Save 5% Now. Discount applies during check out. Hello everyone. Check out our new merch for 2023! We're currently updating our website.

Thanks for Checking out our Collection!

T-shirts / Long Sleeves / Sweatshirts / Sportswear / Bottoms / Onesies & More

My Little Pony Collection Set Exclusive

by Toys
Type: Toys
My Little Pony Collection Set Exclusive

My Little Pony ponies live in a fun-filled world of friendship! The ponies love spending time together and learning all about each other! 

Get all the ponies you ever wanted with the My Little Pony Pony Collection Set! This set has 12 pony friends for you to play with, each one prettier than the last. You'll get Pinkie Pie, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Twilight Sparkle, Fluttershy, Coconut Cream, Peachy Pie, Skywishes, Gardenia Glow, Sweetsong and Beachberry pony figures. Six of these sweet ponies are special edition ponies, and all of them come with their very own collector card! It's a pony-palooza just for you!

Manufacturer: Hasbro 

Series: My Little Pony - Friendship is Magic 

Release Date: September 2011 

For ages: 4 and up


Great boutique quality bodysuits and shirts printed with the best printing methods that are sharp, vibrant, clean and long-lasting. Our designs are printed using permanent water-based, eco-friendly and non-toxic inks that are soft and will last a very long time. Each print will not crack, peel or wash out because they are permanent on the fabric. Our prints will continue to feel and look great even after many washes for many years.